FOA Executive Board Members

President:
Valerie Terry
vterry@myfoa.org
 
Executive Director:
Donald Langland
execdirfoa@myfoa.org
 
President-Elect:
Jason Jerald
jjerald@myfoa.org
 
Past President:
Nancy Beebe
nbeebe@myfoa.org
 
Senior High (11-12) All-State Orchestra Coordinator
Andrea Szarowicz
11-12allstate@myfoa.org
 
Senior High (9-10) All-State Orchestra Coordinator
Steven Bossert
sbossert@myfoa.org
 
9-12 Honors Orchestra Coordinator
Aaron Vaughn
avaughn@myfoa.org
 
Middle/Junior High (7-8) All-State Orchestra Coordinator
Evan Cano
ecano@myfoa.org
 
7-8 Honors Orchestra Coordinator
Sarah Taylor
staylor@myfoa.org
 
Rev. Jan. 8, 2017